Resources
Contact

Contact Amplitude Media Group


Tonja Randolph, Publisher
tonja@amplitude-media.com

Rick Bowers, Editor
rick@amplitude-media.com

Andrea Spridgen, Managing Editor
andrea@amplitude-media.com

Kim Espinosa, Director of Sales
kim@amplitude-media.com

Claire Zach, Sales Representative
claire@amplitude-media.com

Alyssa Lechuga, Calendar & Resource Sales
alyssa@amplitude-media.com